International Defence Training (Army)

World Class Military Training

The British Army trains approximately 1,500 international students from over 100 countries in the UK each year. This catalogue gives details of the key courses available to international students.

}
160x-2016-033-IBS INT Tactics Cse-115-JM.jpg

Contact details

Lt Col James Askew SO1 IDT (A)
94344 8084
+44 (0) 1980 61 8084
James.Askew707@mod.gov.uk
Maj Jimmy Stewart SO2 Plans
94381 2817
+44 (0) 1985 22 2817
Jimmy.Stewart867@mod.gov.uk
Maj Peter White SO2 Trg
94381 2813
+44 (0) 1985 22 2813
Peter.White592@mod.gov.uk
Lorna Shackleton SO3 IDT (A) 1
94344 5629
+44 (0) 1980 61 5629
Lorna.Shackleton558@mod.gov.uk
Lisa Williamson SO3 IDT (A) 2
94344 5624
+44 (0) 1980 61 5624
Lisa.Williamson593@mod.gov.uk
Taneel Roberts SO3 IDT (A) 3b
94344 5685
+44 (0) 1980 61 5685
Taneel.Roberts114@mod.gov.uk
Charmaine Fealy SO3 IDT (A) 3a
94344 5685
+44 1980 61 5685
Charmaine.Fealy333@mod.gov.uk
Jane Llewellyn E1a IDT(A)
94344 8091
+44 1980 61 8091
Angela.Llewellyn126@mod.gov.uk


Debbie Morrison SO2 Defence Engagement
HQ RSA
94322 5012
+44 1980 845012
ArtyCen-RSAHQ-DefenceEngagement@mod.gov.uk






 

}