We use cookies to improve your experience on our website and ensure the information we provide is more relevant. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we will assume you are happy to accept all cookies on the Army website. You can change your cookie settings at any time.


RMP Units

Units located within Great Britain

1st Regiment RMP

  • 110 Provost Company
  • 150 Provost Company
  • 243 Provost Company

3rd Regiment RMP

  • 116 Provost Company
  • 158 Provost Company
  • 174 Provost Company

4th Regiment RMP

  • 156 Pro Coy
  • 160 Provost Company
  • 253 Provost Company

Special Investigation Branch Regiment

  • 1 Investigations Company
  • 2 investigations Company
  • 3 Investigations Company
  • 4 Investigations Company

Specialist Operations Regiment

  • Service Police Crime Bureau
  • Close Protection Unit

Units located overseas


1st Regiment Royal Military Police

  • 110 Provost Company

Special Investigation Branch Regiment

  • SIB Force Elements (Germany)


Belize Police Unit


Brunei Police Unit


British Army Training Unit Suffield (BATUS)


Cyprus Joint Police Unit (CJPU)

Force Military Police Unit UNFICYP

Falkland Islands

Joint Service Police Security Unit (JSPSU)


Joint Provost & Security Unit (JP & SU)


British Army Training Unit Kenya (BATUK)

Share this page

Bookmark and Share