We use cookies to improve your experience on our website and ensure the information we provide is more relevant. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we will assume you are happy to accept all cookies on the Army website. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

 

4 PARA Drill Night - Leeds

EVENT DATES AND LOCATION

4 PARA Drill Night - Leeds

Battalion Headquarters
Thornbury Barracks
Leeds
LS28 8HH

Tel: 01904 664466

Dates and times

  • 20:00 to 22:00
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017
  • Tuesday 31 October 2017
  • Tuesday 07 November 2017
  • Tuesday 14 November 2017
  • Tuesday 21 November 2017
  • Tuesday 28 November 2017
  • Tuesday 05 December 2017
  • Tuesday 12 December 2017
  • Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Tuesday 09 January 2018
  • Tuesday 16 January 2018
  • Tuesday 23 January 2018
  • Tuesday 30 January 2018
  • Tuesday 06 February 2018
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018
  • Tuesday 20 February 2018
  • Tuesday 27 February 2018
  • Tuesday 06 March 2018
  • Tuesday 13 March 2018
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Share this page

    Bookmark and Share